Spring King: The Summer (7

The Summer (7")

Spring King

  • US $11.00  

  • Release Date 01 July 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
7" Single
Island Records

Our new single ‘The Summer' is ready to pre-order <3

Comes on red vinyl!

Side A - The Summer

Side B - Not Me, Not Now

Song by Tarek Musa

Music by Spring King (Tarek Musa, Peter Darlington, James Green & Andrew Morton)

Recorded, Mixed and Produced by Tarek Musa

Mastered by Robin Schmidt

Artwork by Matt De Jong

Logo by Amin Musa

P&C 2016 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited

Many thanks to our fans, Claire Southwark, PRS and Island Records for supporting us and making this record happen