Spring King: Tell Me If You Like To (Deluxe CD)

Tell Me If You Like To (Deluxe CD)

Spring King

  • US $15.00
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 June 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Island Records


  1. City
  2. Detroit
  3. Who Are You?
  4. It’s So Dark
  5. Take Me Away
  6. Demons
  7. Rectifier
  8. Tell Me If You Like To
  9. The Summer
  10. Heaven

Extra Deluxe Tracks:

  1. Let's Ride
  2. Better Man
  3. Mumma
  4. They're Coming After You
  5. Let's Ride (Live at Maida Vale)
  6. Better Man (Live at Maida Vale)